Meechin Endings

Recently My Love From Another Star has ended. That drama left me questioning what the blazes is going on in this world. Let me go back and say that I enjoyed was absolutely obsessed with the show so much so that I set aside a day to binge watch the last three weeks worth of episodes.  After much soul searching and many hours of screams, shouts, yells, curses, grumblings, and irritation the only thing I can say is WHAT. THE. ACTUAL. HELL!!

The wormhole excuse made me want to tear out the writers hair and I’m not sure if it was because it reminded me too much of The Time Traveler’s wife or what. I don’t think it was a waste of time I’m just highly disappointed  I might have done better with  a “christmas miracle” ending. I’m gonna go wallow some more.  In the meantime…. 🙂

Leave a Reply

